Carnival

This year's fair is proud to host:

The Fayette County Fair | Carnival Sponsor | Great American Midways

2018 Carnival Hours

Thursday July 26, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Friday July 27, 2018 3:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Saturday July 28, 2018 1:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Sunday July 29 , 2018 1:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Monday July 30, 2018 3:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Tuesday July 31, 2018 3:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Wednesday August 1, 2018 3:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Thursday August 2, 2018 3:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Friday August 3, 2018 3:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Saturday August 4, 2018 1:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.