Carnival

The Fayette County Fair | Carnival

This year's fair is proud to host:

The Fayette County Fair | Carnival Sponsor | Great American Midways

2016 Carnival Hours

Thursday July 28, 2016 6:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Friday July 29, 2016 3:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Saturday July 30, 2016 1:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Sunday July 31 , 2016 1:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Monday August 1, 2016 3:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Tuesday August 2, 2016 3:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Wednesday August 3, 2016 3:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Thursday August 4, 2016 3:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Friday August 5, 2016 3:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Saturday August 6, 2016 1:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.