Calendar

The Fayette County Fair | News

2017 Fayette County Fair
July 27 - August 5, 2017

Fayette County Fair
132 Pechin Road
Dunbar, PA 15431

Contact Us

Check out our calendar to keep up with events happening at the Fayette County fairgrounds throughout the year.

2017

May

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, May 21
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

June

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, June 8
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

Fiddlers' Jamboree Picnic
Sunday, June 11
1:00-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

Bullskin Township VFD Sportsman's Extravaganza 
Saturday, June 10
Noon-6:00 p.m.
Fairgrounds open at 10:00 a.m.
Doors open at 11:00 a.m.

Buy-Sell-Trade 
Sunday, June 18 (Father's Day)
7:00 a.m.-Noon
Poultry Building

FDGA Dairy Goat Show
(ADGA Sanctioned Dairy Goat Show)
Saturday, June 24
6:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.

July

Carson and Barnes Big Top Family Circus
Tuesday, July 11
Shows at 4:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, July 13
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

4-H Benefit Auction
Friday, July 14
4:00-11:00 p.m.
4-H Youth Building

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, July 16
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

2017 Fayette County Fair
July 27-August 5

August

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, August 10
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

Western PA Pigeon Club Pigeon Show
Sunday, August 20
7:00 a.m.-Noon
Poultry Building

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, August 20
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

September

Croushore's Championship Demo Derby
Grand Finale

Saturday, September 2
Time: TBA

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, September 14
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

Buy-Sell-Trade
Sunday, September 17
7:00 a.m.-Noon
Poultry Building

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, September 17
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

October

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, October 12
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

Buy-Sell-Trade
Annual Fall Show

October 14-15
7:00 a.m.-Noon (each day)
Poultry Building

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, October 15
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

November

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, November 9
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

Buy-Sell-Trade
Sunday, November 19
7:00 a.m.-Noon
Poultry Building

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, November 19
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

December

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, December 14
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, December 17
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building