Calendar

The Fayette County Fair | News

2018 Fayette County Fair
July 26 - August 4, 2018

Fayette County Fair
132 Pechin Road
Dunbar, PA 15431

Contact Us

Check out our calendar to keep up with events happening at the Fayette County fairgrounds throughout the year.

2018

January

Life Line Screening
Wednesday, January 24
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

February

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, February 8
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

March

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, March 8
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

Buy-Sell-Trade
Sunday, March 18
7:00 a.m.-Noon
Poultry Building

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, March 18
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

April

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, April 12
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

Fayette County 4-H Robotics Club Race Day Competition
Saturday, April 14
7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Awards start at 4:00 p.m.

Buy-Sell-Trade
Sunday, April 15
7:00 a.m.-Noon
Poultry Building

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, April 15
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

Fayette County Home Show
April 27-29
Friday, April 27: 4:00-8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 28: 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 29: 10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

May

Gospel Music Celebration
May 4-6
Friday, May 4: 5:00-10:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 5: Noon-10:0 p.m. 
Sunday, May 6: Church Service: 9:30 a.m., Noon-8:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, May 10
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

Centisble Mom's Consignment Sale
May 11-13
10:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Commercial Buildings #1 and #2

Day Plant Sale
Saturday, May 12
8:00 a.m-1:00 p.m.
4-H Youth Building

Buy-Sell-Trade
Sunday, May 13
7:00 a.m.-Noon
Poultry Building

Fayette County Premier Jackpot Show
May 18-20
7:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, May 20
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

Fayette County Home Show
April 27-29
Friday, April 27: 4:00-8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 28: 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 29: 10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

June

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, June 14
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

Buy-Sell-Trade
Sunday, June 17
7:00 a.m.-Noon
Poultry Building

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, June 17
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

July

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, July 12
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

Fayette County 4-H Benefit Auction
Friday, July 13
Preview: 3:00 p.m.
Registration: 5:00 p.m.
Auction: 6:00 p.m.
4-H Youth Building

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, July 15
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

2018 Fayette County Fair
July 26-August 4

August

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, August 9
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

Buy-Sell-Trade
Sunday, August 19
7:00 a.m.-Noon
Poultry Building

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, August 19
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

September

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, September 13
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

Buy-Sell-Trade
Sunday, September 16
7:00 a.m.-Noon
Poultry Building

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, September 16
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

October

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, October 11
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

Buy-Sell-Trade
October 20-21
7:00 a.m.-Noon
Poultry Building

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, October 21
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

Fall Harvest Steer & Heifer Jackpot Show
October 26-27
5:00-9:00 p.m.

November

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, November 8
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

Buy-Sell-Trade
Sunday, November 18
7:00 a.m.-Noon
Poultry Building

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, November 18
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building

December

FCCAA Food Bank
Thursday, December 13
7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Grange Building

Fiddlers' Jamboree
Sunday, December 16
1:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fiddlers' Building