Chevron Outdoor Arena

The Fayette County Fair | Chevron Outdoor Arena

2014 Chevron Outdoor Arena - Events

Click here to see the 2014 Chevron Outdoor Arena - Rules & Registration form.

The Fayette County Fair | Chevron Outdoor Arena | Rules and Registration

Thursday, July 24, 2014 7:00PM Croushore’s Championship Demolition Derby
The Fayette County Fair | Demolition Derby
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:00PM Armstrong & Bob-FM Presents:
The Clarks with guest Abacus Jones
Fayette County Fair | The Clarks
Fayette County Fair | Abacus Jones
Saturday, July 26, 2014 9:00AM
6:30PM
Garden Tractor Pull
Dead Weight Tractor Pull
Truck-A-Rama: Stock 4x4 Pickup Pull, USA East Super Street
4x4 Gas Pull
Modified 4x4 Pickup Pull
Sunday, July 27, 2014 3:00PM
5:00PM
7:30PM
Motocross - Practice
Motocross - Races
Motocross - Feature
Monday, July 28, 2014 7:00PM Stock Semi & Tri-Axle Truck Pull
USA East-Limited PS Tractor Pull
USA East-PA Posse Semi Truck Pull
The Fayette County Fair | Semi Truck Pull
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 7:00PM Croushore’s Championship Demolition Derby
The Fayette County Fair | Demolition Derby
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:00PM Monster Truck Race
Freestyle Motocross Exhibition
2 Wheel Drive Quad Mud Races
FCF Team Penning Competition
Thursday, July 31, 2014 7:00PM
7:30PM
Steve Smith Band
Boys & Bulls Rodeo
Friday, August 1, 2014 7:00PM Mud Mania: 4x4 Trucks, Open Vehicles & 4x4 Quads
Saturday August 2, 2014 11:00AM
6:30PM
Horse Pulling Contest
Croushore’s Championship Demolition Derby
The Fayette County Fair | Demolition Derby