Chevron Outdoor Arena

The Fayette County Fair | Chevron Outdoor Arena

Chevron Outdoor Arena Events

Click here to see the 2016 Chevron Outdoor Arena - Rules & Registration form.

The Fayette County Fair | Chevron Outdoor Arena | Rules and Registration

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 6:00 p.m. Westmoreland Tractor Pulling Association Stock Tractor Pull
Thursday, July 28, 2016 7:00 p.m.

Croushore's Demolition Derby

The Fayette County Fair | Demolition Derby

Friday, July 29, 2016 7:00 p.m. Quad Mania Featuring:
Cloverleaf Racing, Dirt Drags & Obstacle Course
Saturday, July 30, 2016 9:00 a.m.

Garden Tractor Pull

Dead Weight Tractor Pull

6:30 PM USA East Hot Farm Tractor Pull
USA East 2.6 Diesel 4x4 Truck Pull
FCF Stock Semi Pull  
East Coast-Modified 4x4 Pickup Pull
Sunday, July 31, 2016

Practice: 3:00 p.m.
Races:
5:00 p.m.
Feature: 7:00 p.m.

Motocross

Monday, August 1, 2016 7:00 p.m.

USA East-Limited PS/SF Tractor Pull

USA East-PA Posse Semi Truck Pull

USA Super Street Gas 4x4 Pickup Pull

The Fayette County Fair | Semi Truck Pull

Tuesday, August 2, 2016 7:00 p.m.

Croushore's Demolition Derby

The Fayette County Fair | Demolition Derby

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 7:00 p.m.

Monster Truck Races

Featuring: Freestyle Motorcross

Thursday, August 4, 2016 7:00 p.m.

Boys and Bulls Rodeo 

Opening by Steve Smith Band

FCF Team Penning Competition

Friday, August 5, 2016 7:00 p.m.

Mud Mania
4x4 Trucks & Open Vehicles 

4x4 Quads

Saturday, August 6, 2016 11:00 a.m. Horse Pulling Contest
6:30 p.m.

Croushore's Demolition Derby

The Fayette County Fair | Demolition Derby